BB/100 on SSS

• 13 replies
    • ruskiyguy
      ruskiyguy
      Bronze
      for me now exactly 5k hands that were saved on pacific poker (It didn't save my first 3-5 days hand histories because auto save was off X( X( ) I use an altered SSS strategy
      about 85% of my data is on .05 / .10 NL (some .01/.02 NL, .03/.06 NL)
      Here is the graph from HEM

I am completely new to using any HUD program so I am a noob at interpreting and analyzing all of the stats....

Up to nearly 200$ in just over a week from 50$ starting capital with proper BRM ( i only downloaded HEM recently so more than half my data not included)

So to answer your question of BB/100 here is a graph of the same 5k hands in BB won

Ok ill try to play with the data then : 1100 BB / 50 hands(since its 5k sample)

= 22BB / 100 hands

anyone have any idea/guess is this good, average, below average?

Thanks

Vlad

EDIT : First time uploading pic, I hope the graphs are visible now .. ?(
    • d0nken
      d0nken
      Bronze
      Well 16.3 BB/100 is very good that's for sure but only 4.9k hands isnt much so it probably turn around.

I'm on 2 BB/100 after played 8k hands. i was up on about 8 BB/100 when i had played 3k then it started to turn around for me.

Is there anybody out there that have played around 20k hands that could tell what BB/100 you're on?
    • extpan
      extpan
      Bronze
      lifetime:
      nl10.......6.85bb/100..........500k hand
      nl25......7.60bb/100........650k hand
      nl50.....3.25bb/100........75k hand
      nl100....3.40bb/100.....25k hand

bb=big blind
      BB=big bets
    • ruskiyguy
      ruskiyguy
      Bronze
      Ok finally figured out how to post pictures so now my graphs are visible in my first reply.

d0nken, I edited my reply as I hit 5k hands today.