looking to make first deposit

• ruskiyguy
      ruskiyguy
      Bronze
      Hi, I am thinking of making my first ever deposit to a poker website, I have been playing for 3-4 months almost daily and have a good game IMO, I play at pacific888 and VC. I turned my 50 starting capital to $240 in about a week and a half work I played mostly SSS but BSS lately, also often I play hybrid (start with minnimum buy in play sss double it then start to slowly convert to BSS when increasing stack). Anyways as I said I am looking to make a deposit to a website which would provide some possibly permanent income. I would prefer a website with a high rakeback offer and also if it uses euros it would be awesome because of the currency exchange to Canadian dollar.

Any advice/suggestions would be very very appreciated

Thank you,

Vlad
  • 11 replies
    • michaelqian
      michaelqian
      Bronze
      What limit did you play on? Make sure you follow BRM.

According to BRM you should be playing on NL2 with $50. It's hard to make that much in a week on NL2, unless you play many tables at once and many hours a day.
    • ruskiyguy
      ruskiyguy
      Bronze
      Yea i followed BRM, I played maybe 11-12k hands or so, I multi table anywhere from 4-9 tables. Here is a graph of my hands that got saved in my history (about 7.5k), my first 4-5k hand histories were not saved as auto save to file was off X(

Anyways back to my question do you know any poker sites that play in euros and also have a good rakeback offer. As i said I am looking to make my first deposit to a site where I could get permanent income.

Thank you in advance,

Vlad
    • michaelqian
      michaelqian
      Bronze
      Good job.

I think most poker sites uses US dollars though. Not sure of any working in Euros.
    • ruskiyguy
      ruskiyguy
      Bronze
      any idea of what bwin poker uses? It may be in euros but I am not sure any idea?
    • michaelqian
      michaelqian
      Bronze