Running hot for 2 weeks and than... HELP!!!

• Jazzy8James
      Jazzy8James
      Bronze
      Hi, guys
      this is my first post, and as english is not my first language please sorry for a mistake!!

I started playing MTT and double up Sng with 300$ starting cap...
      2 weeks i doubbled my bankroll with a very conservative play.
      Making at least 1 final table and several cash every day...
      Than something happend....
      Start loosing every tourney or sng what i entered... analised my game, and guess what pure donk play... raising with air, just becouse i bored, and not to belive for a repopping, and so on...
      after 3 days of making huge mistakes even if i know i was beeten on the flop, a cant stop making bad playes, lost about 20% of my mankroll and got scared a lot...
      now i cant even thinking about start a tourney without think constantly what if i lose again???
      I even stepped back limits becouse of BRM, and still doing crap...
      and if i get my head cleared and start playing my Agame i got a bedbeat and i screemeng....

please tell me what to do...
      i dedicated my time, to be the best as i can but cant cope with my emotions right now...
      any Help would be appriciated!
      many thx
  • 10 replies
    • TheBrood
      TheBrood
      Bronze
      Try and control your emotions, don't let them control you.

I believe that in order to not feel bad when losing, I should'nt be feeling good when I win. How are we supposed to do that beats me lol
    • redskwerl
      redskwerl
      Black
      be happy every time you make a good play
      recognize and correct your mistakes
      ???
      profit
    • advola
      advola
      Bronze
      First post here after reading aloat and i am playing for about a year
      ai think your problem is the oppesit of tilt
      the superhero eppect as someone descrived it
      in a tread here..
      It when you gain aloat oF wins and feel unbeatable