Pincell's poker trip (FL + BSS)

• Pincell
      Pincell
      Bronze
      Hey there!
      Welcome to my blog :)
      My name is Marek, I'm 20 years old and I'm from Slovakia.
      I've been playing poker for about two years with some breaks. Most of that time I was donking around online or live.

I really suck at MTT's and I'm pretty much breakeven in NL cash games.
      I think that's why few week ago I started to think about Fixed Limit. And
      here I am - a fixed limit player. Or should I say - a fixed limit noob? Yeah. That will work :f_p:

Well, I want to change that and that's the main reason i started this blog.
      It's going to be :
      - "my goals and succecess" wall
      - my notepad where I can write my ideas, bad beat stories etc.

And of course I would really apreciate some feedback and ideas from you guys :f_biggrin:

Thanks for reading :s_biggrin:
      Pincell

MY GOALS AND SUCCECESS

Playing FL FR 0.10$/0.20$
      Playing FL FR 0.15$/0.30$
      Reach FL FR 0.25$/0.50$
      Reach FL FR 0.50$/1.00$
      Reach FL SH 0.50$/1.00$
      Reach FL SH 1.00$/2.00$
      etc.

I'm Brondze rank
      I'm Silver rank
      Reach Gold rank
      Reach Platinum rank
      Reach Diamond rank
      Reach BlackMember status :f_biggrin:
  • 20 replies
    • redskwerl
      redskwerl
      Black
      you can't go wrong with FL :f_love:

good luck
      Bronze
      Im just starting out with FL as well, Good luck, I know you'll like it.

I'll read this blog.
    • grummeler
      grummeler
      Bronze
      FL RULEZ !

hoch die tassen ^^
    • Pincell
      Pincell
      Bronze
      Hey there,
      I played first few sessions and I feel I'm starting to get a little better every hand I play. I reviewed all my hands in PT3 and posted 15 hands where I wasn't sure what to do to. :f_cool:

I already found leaks in my game:
      - I can't let go pairs (mostly 88-TT) on dangerous boards
      - I tend to slow down and don't protect my top pairs on turn