sweat session!!!

• archicat007
      archicat007
      Bronze
      OMG, it sounds so gay...."sweat session".
      sorry guys. it was just a joke. i had to make a joke 'cause i'm so f***ing angry and try to cheer up myself. i lost 40$ in the past few days playing 10/20 cent FL-FR. i really don't know what's happening. am i playing really bad, lady luck want's to f*** my ass or both!? really have no idea.

i read the articles, watched the videos, posted hands on forum. i tryed all sort of things. maybe i'll try some voodoo also :D still loosing.
      so i want to try some sweat sessions also.

first of all, something about me: i started playing from scratch 6 weeks ago and still trying to beat 10/20 cent. i play on pokerstars usually 3 tables.

so, if anybody wants a sweat session (soo gay :D ) with me i would really appreciate it.

thank you.
  • 17 replies
    • arthurhess
      arthurhess
      Bronze
      Dude, i'm sorry for saying that, but ... how about play only one table?

I don't know more than you do (i'm on NL10**** :D ), but IMO your variance is higher when you play lots of tables at same time (you can win more, but you can also lose more -- and, since u r prolly on a downswing, ... well, i think u got the point)

I also think u should just keep playing solid and on the long run ur gonna leave the micro-hell :D

C you at tables! (if u play at FTP, im arthurhess there!)

Edit: now i see, u play at PS... so, cya on forum :rolleyes:
    • archicat007
      archicat007
      Bronze
      first of all i have to make an update.
      my BR is soooooo f***ing down that i have to play 5/10 cent.
      but if there is still someone who wants to make some sweat sessions, i'm here.....

@arthur: i understand what u mean, but i think i can manage 3 tables at the moment..... ;) at one moment i went down to less tables when i wasn't able to handle it.

p.s.: if someone is interested, we can set the details later on...date, time, ways of comunication etc.