About moving between poker rooms

• andreibalint
      andreibalint
      Bronze
      Hello. I started playing FL and since the tables at iPoker are pretty tight I figured out Pokerstars is a good idea. Anyway, i want to move to pokerstars but still recieve the pokerstrategy points. I already have a demo account at pokerstars. Some solutions please?!
  • 14 replies
    • roadrunner1619
      roadrunner1619
      Bronze
      I'm not 100% positive on this but think you would have to create new account here and start over pretty much. create new e-mail account then come here sign up fresh.... create new poker account on software of choice might even have to use bogus name not to sure how you would cash winnings tho fake ID lmao
      <<it is what it is>>
    • roadrunner1619
      roadrunner1619
      Bronze
      Jump around, jump up, jump up and get down.
    • andreibalint
      andreibalint
      Bronze
      I mean keep my current pokerstrategy account. Anyone?!
    • roadrunner1619
      roadrunner1619
      Bronze
      obviously impossible keep searchin tho the info has to be here somewhere where did i put that lmao sry dude just lost at tables feel like being a ______.
      :D
    • roadrunner1619
      roadrunner1619
      Bronze
      Round & Round we go where I put that info you'll never know.
      ugh think I'm ready for another game. GL with that.
    • andreibalint
      andreibalint
      Bronze
      wtf man are you stoned or something? do you have any clue about this or not? :D
    • dcmcfyl
      dcmcfyl
      Bronze