Am I allowed to register with PS??? For admins..

• sorelena
      sorelena
      Bronze
      Hello,
      Few months ago I started playing poker with my girlfriend (we live together, since 1 year ago), I have wireless at my house, so we have 2 accounts on the same IP. We played Pokerstars..
      Few weeks ago, In our country, there have been commercials in our country (Romania) about Full tilt, so from curiosity I registered there, but wasn/t to excited, I didnt played too many hands, and returned to Pokerstars..
      Last week a friend told my about PogerStrategy.. I registered here, took the quiz, and since I already had accounts on those 2 poker rooms, I choosed another pokerroom.
      The question is: If my girlfriend register pokerstrategy, and take the quiz, she will be allowed to choose FULL TILT poker room??? She will actually make her first account there , through Pokerstrategy.. But the problem is that since we have same IP, The admins may conssider that is only one person with 2 accounts..
      So repeating the question: in these conditions, Can she register to Full Tilt, and receive the bonus from Pokerstrategy, in these conditions?? Or she will have to choose another remaining poker room??
      Thanks!
  • 5 replies
    • sorelena
      sorelena
      Bronze
      Can I get an answer for this??
      Where is better to put this question? In PS Forum or at FULL Tilt Admins??
    • SoyCD
      SoyCD
      Bronze
      Hello sorelena,

In plain theory it is not a problem - if it is only her playing with her account she is of course entitled to having one.

I cannot speak for Full Tilt however and tell if you if they will accept it. They are usually quite strict when it comes to multiple registrations from the same IP and you will in all likelihood have to go through ID checks.

It should not be a problem though.

Best regards
      SoyCD
    • sorelena
      sorelena
      Bronze