PokerStars Tournament #187777670, No Limit Hold'em
Super Satellite
Buy-In: 250 FPP
46 players
Total Prize Pool: $242.50 USD
Target Tournament #185912066 Buy-In: $100.00 USD
2 tickets to the target tournament

Tournament started 2009/08/18 19:45:00 UTC [2009/08/18 15:45:00 ET]


Dear rowmn,

You finished the tournament in 1st place. You qualified to play in Tournament #185912066 and are automatically registered for it. See Tournament #185912066 Lobby for further details.



Congratulations!

Thank you for participating.


PokerStars Tournament #186401671, No Limit Hold'em
Buy-In: $5.00/$0.25 USD
4 players
Total Prize Pool: $20.00 USD
Tournament started 2009/08/11 15:46:37 UTC [2009/08/11 11:46:37 ET]


Dear rowmn,

You finished the tournament in 1st place. A USD 20.00 award has been credited to your Real Money account.


Congratulations!

Thank you for participating.


PokerStars Tournament #186161057, No Limit Hold'em
Buy-In: $5.00/$0.25 USD
4 players
Total Prize Pool: $20.00 USD
Tournament started 2009/08/10 17:43:08 UTC [2009/08/10 13:43:08 ET]


Dear rowmn,

You finished the tournament in 1st place. A USD 20.00 award has been credited to your Real Money account.


Congratulations!

Thank you for participating.

PokerStars Tournament #185366981, No Limit Hold'em
Buy-In: $5.00/$0.50 USD
18 players
Total Prize Pool: $90.00 USD
Tournament started 2009/08/07 15:04:58 UTC [2009/08/07 11:04:58 ET]


Dear rowmn,

You finished the tournament in 1st place. A USD 36.00 award has been credited to your Real Money account.

You earned 61 Sit & Go Leader Board Points for the Venus Division in this tournament. For more information about our Sit & Go Leader Boards, see our website at http://www.pokerstars.com/poker/promotions/battle/


Congratulations!

Thank you for participating.

PokerStars Tournament #179568913, No Limit Hold'em
Buy-In: $10.00/$1.00
18 players
Total Prize Pool: $180.00
Tournament started 2009/07/15 17:59:22 UTC [2009/07/15 13:59:22 ET]


Dear rowmn,

You finished the tournament in 1st place. A USD 72.00 award has been credited to your Real Money account.

You earned 61 Sit & Go Leader Board Points for the Earth Division in this tournament. For more information about our Sit & Go Leader Boards, see our website at http://www.pokerstars.com/poker/promotions/battle/


Congratulations!

Thank you for participating.