MAsSIVrOOM Sits (Takes) and Goes :>

• mistaCrono
      mistaCrono
      Bronze
      Hi guys, I decided to write this blog, because I think it will help to improve my game and so you can read something if you want. Let me introduce myself. I am 23 year old Jure from Slovenia and I am playing poker for about 5 years now. If you don't want to hear my story about how i started playing poker, then skip the next paragraph.