has this happened to anyone

• johnboy1
      johnboy1
      Bronze
      how about this for a little story, i lost all of my bankroll yepeee who hasnt, so i started playing the freerolls at all the poker sites, i joined sky bet they had a freeroll for the super 6 what they do there for the football in the poker tourney i came 2nd and won £37.50 so i thought to my self well done il have a bet on the horses in which i did a £7.50 lucky 15 and all 4 of the horses won i ended up winning over £600 my lucky was in i put £400 pound in my bank account seems its coming up to christmas really need the money, and i can gamble with the rest at poker and horse racing i played some poker at sky poker and won about £380 at £1/£2 cash game my account just had short of £600 so i put another £400 in my bank account and the next day did some football bets in the champion leauge i place a £20 pound acculator and all 6 teams won thank god paul scholes score that late winner which got me another £320 so again i put £400 in my bank account i had put £1200 into my bank in the last 3 days and still had about £150 in my sky bet account for gambling so today i did another lucky 15 on the horses stakes £15.00 and they all won my returns were £570 i swear to you this is a true story i carnt belive my luck on the horses i put yet another £400 into my bank account which in total is £1600 and my sky bet account balance at the moment is £321.41 not bad for coming 2nd in a freeroll which started this all off my girlfriend has started spending the money for christmas already bitch, but at lest she happy, and so im i, wasw just wundering have i got a nack for horse racing or just lucky but dont worry am not going to give back the money what i won just gonna play whats left in my sky bet acccount oh do you think i should seperate my poker money from my betting money many thanks to the gambling gods :)
  • 20 replies
    • csnmf
      csnmf
      Global