please enlighten me

• CallMeFishy
      CallMeFishy
      Bronze
      Hello everyone, I have some questions but first of all I would like to express my gratitute to the admins and moderators of this wonderful website.

So I registered to pokerstrategy.com around 3 weeks ago(I think) and signed up to FullTiltPoker Platform on the same day. Then I went on holidays and I didn't check my email which I got from Pokerstrategy.com asking me about ID photos, I mailed them 2 days ago and my starting capital 50$ was in my account and I started playing yesterday. I don't remember which code I used, PSVIP or PS150. I also have an active bonus of 50$ which is clearing as I play poker. I have generated 470 FTP and 15$ of my active bonus till now. I don't know if my FTP points are accurate since I participate in Take 2 and played during happy hours.
      So what do I need to do in order to be able to withdraw? Should I just clear my active bonus or how many FTP are required to complete so I can withdraw?

Am I eligible to withdraw without depositing any money?

My Pokerstrategy Points are still 0, will I be able to get any Rakeback?

thank you in advance, CallMeFishy
  • 5 replies
    • jonnyjm
      jonnyjm
      Bronze
      Originally posted by CallMeFishy
      Hello everyone, I have some questions but first of all I would like to express my gratitute to the admins and moderators of this wonderful website.