no understanding in Elephant

• Vitinja
      Vitinja
      Black
      hi if someone would help me i'd be very thankfull, and sorry for my English..
      so finally after a month of installing Elephant correctly if finally got it thanks to this forum and now I start Elephant and.....
      no clue.. what must I do to get the statistics going? can u explain it step by step? I'm absolute noob in this program..
  • 13 replies
    • Vitinja
      Vitinja
      Black
      can someone atleast tell me where i can find a tutorial how to use?
    • andyb43
      andyb43
      Bronze
      AS far as I am aware, this a 'learn as you go' adventure......GL :D
    • Vitinja
      Vitinja
      Black
      but must the stats show automatically as i start the Eleph and sit at a table? or must i turn something on?
    • Vitinja
      Vitinja
      Black
      why does it says when I take a seat at a table thas no hero stats available and also no statistics of other players are showing?
      pls someone give me a guide which way to search?
    • enzo18
      enzo18
      Bronze
      I had same problem, if you go and start up elephant have a look on screen there is a buttton for start stats that you have to click on, just click on that and it should sow on table once you have played a few hands.Ill go back in and have a look to give you better explanation!
    • enzo18
      enzo18
      Bronze
      Back again,Ihad a look and i think this is how I got mine working: start up elephant and when you get first screen up(import hand files) tick box for AUTOIMPORT you want(its on right hand side of screen) and on left side of screen click on "start import". that should get it going.Once you start playing you should see it come up on table after a couple of hands. I HOPE THIS HELPS!
    • Vitinja
      Vitinja
      Black
      Hi enzo18. thx 4 u wanting to help me! Sorry but I don't see the autoimport button or a place where to tick it..