won donkament :))))))

    • cojonel
      cojonel
      Global
      Joined: 02.07.2008 Posts: 1,039
      PokerStars Tournament #199288642, No Limit Hold'em
      Super Satellite
      Buy-In: 1 FPP
      300 players
      $33.00 USD added to the prize pool by PokerStars
      Total Prize Pool: $25.10 USD
      Target Tournament #199550003 Buy-In: $7.00 USD
      3 tickets to the target tournament

      Tournament started 2009/09/29 0:52:00 EET [2009/09/28 17:52:00 ET]


      Dearbu xxxx,

      You finished the tournament in 1st place. You qualified to play in Tournament #199550003 and are automatically registered for it. See Tournament #199550003 Lobby for further details.

      If you choose to unregister from this tournament your account will be credited with T-USD 11.00. Tournament US Dollars can be used to buy into any tournament. Visit our web site at http://www.pokerstars.com/poker/tournaments/ for more details.



      just amazing :) ) turning my 6 points remained in my account in 11 $ :D very nice :) )) in this i used just 2 and 4 in another turned out early :D
  • 1 reply
    • cojonel
      cojonel
      Global
      Joined: 02.07.2008 Posts: 1,039
      and than donked 1 hu 2$ table lost and 7 1$ tournament just to win one
      PokerStars Tournament #199310290, No Limit Hold'em
      Buy-In: $1.00/$0.10 USD
      45 players
      Total Prize Pool: $45.00 USD
      Tournament started 2009/09/29 2:06:33 EET [2009/09/28 19:06:33 ET]



      You finished the tournament in 1st place. A USD 14.00 award has been credited to your Real Money account.

      You earned 73.58 tournament leader points in this tournament. For information about our tournament leader board, see our web site at