No more procrastination aka (a place for me to spam)

• KidPokersKid
      KidPokersKid
      Global
      About me as people do wonder these things... I am a 20 year old student living in BC, Canada. I have been doing a lot of soul searching as of lately and one thing that I have noticed is that a lack of desire in my lifestyle. Since I can remember I have been always looking for the easy way out. I really have a desire to learn to be a "good/winning" poker player.
      I have had focus problems with poker in the past I seem to hit a patch of bad luck and then I give up on a type of game and play something else which I know is wrong which is why I have decided to start logging my goals and progress here to visually see my goals and such. Another factor is that I have a lot of spare time and I plan to put this fully 110% into studying NLSH.

So I will be starting my "Quest" with about $1000 which is enough for me to start grinding NL25 6max...

Goals:
      • I will only be using Pokerstrategy material in order to improve my game
      • Grind hard (I plan to put in a lot of volume minimum 30k hands/month)
      • do not let variance stop me from playing my "A game"
      • continue to learn more advance concepts of SH through videos, articles, coachings, and Hand Posting
      • see how successful I am after putting in massive volume in a short time

I recently got a lot more serious into poker this September when I really started to feel the effects of variance and how large swings can be either up or down, also I had two promotions to clear as well which also helped.