Need help here...

• arsgov
      arsgov
      Bronze
      hello,
      I got free 50$ to fulltilt about an year ago. back then i was a rookie, i didn't have strategy and i played really bad..
      I left with a few dollars and stopped myself there so that i won't lose it all.
      Meanwhile i got more intrested in poker and began to read articles and guides and etc.
      After learning alot and playing alot live poker with friends, i got back to the few dollars left on fulltilt, and got my bankroll to 100$.
      Then i played for higher stakes and had a big fall back to 0$ ...

Can u good guys tell me what happened to me? cause i'm not sure if its a really bad luck or the players get better in the higher tables...

Hope you can guide me and give me a good direction!

b.t.w
      XXX [Edited by EagleStar88] - Breach of Forum Rules. Please refrain from asking for money in this forum. Thanks for your understanding and co-operation.

[B][U]Rule No. 5:[/U] No threads about private money transfers or sales (PT/PA, Books)![/B]

It is not allowed to search for private money transfers, or to sell items (e.g. PokerTracker, PokerACE liscences or books) on the forum. Please use Neteller or Moneybookers for your transfer needs. It is also not allowed to ask for money or loans on the forum. We do not want our users to be put in situations where they can suffer potential monetary loses.
  • 4 replies
    • daisuke3823
      daisuke3823
      Bronze
      all you need to know is how to manage your bankrole !
      and don't be tilt when bad beat happens to you,when you lose,play at lower stakes. in long run, you can win a lot of money

how will you earn from only 5 $ ?
    • EagleStar88
      EagleStar88
      Bronze
      Hi arsgov,

Sorry to hear that you lost your bankroll.