cashout withot wagering 5000?

• crowes
      crowes
      Bronze
      Can i withdraw some money from pacific without wagering 5000k? I play MTTs only and probably wagered hole amount about 2015 =) , cause i play 2-3 tournys a day. I read some posts about this theme but some guys said that is possible some says it is not. If some1 knows for sure plz answer.
  • 7 replies
    • tokyoaces
      tokyoaces
      Bronze
      After depositing they allowed me to withdrawal the full amount without wagering $5,000. However the $50 was a very small portion of my withdrawal so I don't think this is normal.

The only way you can find out for sure is to try to withdrawal and wait for the approval or rejection.
    • hirunaka
      hirunaka
      Global
      im a noob to pacific poker.
      what is wagering ??
    • crowes
      crowes
      Bronze
      Well thnx

I m spoke with guy in live support and a final answer is that i can made a cash out if i made a deposit first. Everything over 50$ starting capital can be withdrawn without wagering 5000$.

And that's so good :D
    • kingdippy2008
      kingdippy2008
      Bronze
      Originally posted by hirunaka
      im a noob to pacific poker.
      what is wagering ??
      Answered you in the other thread ;)

Good luck and best regards,

-Jack
    • Exoow
      Exoow
      Bronze
      Originally posted by crowes
      I m spoke with guy in live support and a final answer is that i can made a cash out if i made a deposit first. Everything over 50$ starting capital can be withdrawn without wagering 5000$.
      So let me get this straight:

1. If you make a deposit, you can withdraw as much as you want?

2. If you don't make a deposit, you can only withdraw after you have wagered for 5000$ - WITHOUT having to deposit ever?

Thanks for confirming!
    • tokyoaces
      tokyoaces
      Bronze
      Originally posted by Exoow
      1. If you make a deposit, you can withdraw as much as you want?