[NL2-NL10] A couple of hands (first time here)

• Fome
      Fome
      Bronze
      So this is my first try of getting some hands analyzed :)

BU was pretty loose (in on 45% of his 40 hands), and also quite agressive post flop

0,05/0,10 No-Limit Hold'em (8 handed)
      Hand recorder used for this poker hand: Texas Grabem 1.7 by www.pokerstrategy.cc.

Preflop: Hero is BB with K:heart: , K:diamond:
      UTG+2 folds, MP1 calls $0,10, 3 folds, BU calls $0,10, SB folds, Hero raises to $0,30, MP1 calls $0,20, BU calls $0,20.

Flop: ($0,95) 4:spade: , 3:heart: , 5:diamond: (3 players)
      Hero bets $1, MP1 folds, BU calls $1,00.

Turn: ($2,95) A:club: (2 players)
      Hero checks, BU bets $1, Hero folds.

Final Pot: $3,95

Seems to me he could hold a lot of things here. Like A7o or K2s or stuff like that. His betting seems like drawing too.
      ----------------------

SB unknown

0,05/0,10 No-Limit Hold'em (9 handed)
      Hand recorder used for this poker hand: Texas Grabem 1.7 by www.pokerstrategy.cc.

Preflop: Hero is MP3 with 9:diamond: , T:diamond:
      3 folds, MP2 calls $0,10, Hero calls $0,10, 2 folds, SB calls $0,05, BB checks.

Flop: ($0,40) A:spade: , 8:diamond: , 7:heart: (4 players)
      SB bets $0,25, 2 folds, Hero calls $0,25.

Turn: ($0,90) K:heart: (2 players)
      SB bets $0,25, Hero calls $0,25.

River: ($1,40) J:heart: (2 players)
      SB bets $1,11, Hero raises to $2,23, SB raises to $3,35, Hero calls $1,12.

Final Pot: $8,10

Should I fold my straight to a possible flush?

---------------------

UTG+1 was loose (48% played)

0,05/0,10 No-Limit Hold'em (10 handed)

Preflop: Hero is CO with 7:diamond: , A:diamond:
      UTG folds, UTG+1 raises to $0,40, 4 folds, Hero calls $0,40, 3 folds.

Flop: ($0,95) A:spade: , K:heart: , Q:spade: (2 players)
      UTG+1 checks, Hero bets $0,70, UTG+1 raises to $1,50, Hero folds.

Final Pot: $3,15

I was mostly afraid of two pairs here, since he both raised preflop and postflop.

------------------------