fULL TILT AGAINST ALL ODDS

• SStephanuSS
      SStephanuSS
      Bronze
      I think i will lose in a short time all my money left on Full Tilt.
      I say that because i really believe that someone, or sometinig ( bad program or i don`t know) is kidding me. In my last 2 days i played 8 hours per day poker on Full Tilt and something really strange happens. I`ve lost i think over 90 "all inn`s" from 100in situations like Me : AA , Enemy : lower pair
      Me: Ak, enemy :10 9, or some stupid hand. My bankroll is now 98$ from 170$ playing really strong and safe and most of my enemys being fishes.
      If this situation will not stop in 2 days i will lose all of my money and no bankroll management, or no short stack strategy, no tight game, absolutely nothing can save me.
      I have a six years experience in live poker and i can tell when something is wrong. Is not about bad day`s for poker or smething like that, the feeling i get and the and of the day is that i have been cheated.
      I really hope to be wrong and only time can tell that but my feeling is telling me that i will be broke soon.

Best regards people!
  • 3 replies
    • THeGaME23
      THeGaME23
      Bronze
      Yeah this happened to me as well. I had some decent sessions to begin, cleared my $50 and the 50 bonus, was up just over $100 and had 2 terrible sessions in a row with absolutely crazy bad beats over and over and my stack fell to $56. I decided that I was still playing well but this is just part of poker (its not the software) I played the next day and got back up to $66, took a break, read more strategy articles/ videos, started to do sit n go's as well as cash games and now im back to $78. My suggestion would be to take a break, re read all basic articles and play exactly how it says. That way you know its not you its just poker which includes bad luck and bad beats.
    • KidPokersKid
      KidPokersKid
      Global