What is happening to me? :/

• mima2
      mima2
      Bronze
      I've been playing poker now for a few months.. And ive won but ive lost a lot more... And i just started at Partypoker last week with your guidence.. Ive read 7 books so far about poker, and i basicly know everything there should be to know.. And i am having Psychology at school so i know a lot about that too, which makes my feelings not occur in my poker play, but still makes me "the looser". Poker is a good game, and i like playing it because its a lot of fun for me.. But please read what i have to say, and i hope to get some good answers ty.