closed

• 27 replies
    • anstaendig
      anstaendig
      Bronze
      Maybe someone doesn't want me to play poker now. The update does not work properly and now I'm having some trouble getting my database recovered. I defenitely try everything to do so. If there's no other way I've to install a new virtual machine and HM and all that other stuff. That's gonna take a while...

EDIT:
      I managed to export my hands from my database but I still have to reinstall windows...
    • anstaendig
      anstaendig
      Bronze
      When I started playing this morning after starting my blog I was only able to play till 7am 'cause my internet provider cut my connection. I closed my telephone line a month ago and instead of shutting down only this line they entirely deleted my account in the system which will be fixed on approx. monday morning. So I'm now sitting by a friend to check some things including this blog. It seems it needs some time to keep some users interested. I'd really like to post a few hands to check some possible lines with you. I also thought about 3betting small in position and out of position. As soon as my internet connection works again I'm going to write down my thoughts and questions on this topic. So long...
    • anstaendig
      anstaendig
      Bronze
      I decided to withdrawal my stars roll and deposit it on titan poker as they offer a nice bonus and I'm also able to earn strategy points. I'm especially interested in all the psychological articles. Does anyone know how many hands I need to play to clear that 600$ bonus on 50nl and (if somethings goes wrong) on 25nl as well.

One question do I have to you:
      • How big are your 3bets in and out of position given 100bb effective stacksize? With and without coldcaller?

I thought about that topic in the last couple of days but first I want you to tell me this.
    • anstaendig
      anstaendig
      Bronze