beating midstakes for 50 000$ in 1 month

• TheLastNail
      TheLastNail
      Black
      heyho!

TLN back in the business; see the introduction of the blog: monkeymode by TT & me for some more info. To summarize, I am a 23yo selfmade pro who dropped uni a while ago to pursue poker fulltime /again.. i did for ~half a year before/. My ambition is to first and formostly to get better as much as it goes and prolly play real high stakes games if i do well later. I plan on shooting NL2k within some short period of time, tho i need some more game experience coz lately i ve spent a lot of time fooling around in school so couldnt rly play poker.

I ll most prolly move to Malta in time to come to live in some nice villa together with other fully dedicated plrs. I figured out it was abt the right time to motivate myself to bring my attitude closer to pure profesionalism. /since i still do quite a lot of easy easy mistakes, and dont analyse too much.. need to work on that a lot!/

ok so since i decided to pursue this as a carreer, i have thought of different ways of stimulation. And as many of more experienced plrs might notice, as soon as u start earning "pretty" decently its no longer abt money that much rather than challenges. I d like to establish some nice fanclub of mine /sofar only 7 fans?! :P , to which i can turn to when needing fe encouragment or so, on the other hand, i will try to support u with some nice commentaries of some hands or funny stories from the tabs..

My dream is basically to play some high stakes proclaimed pros, see my profile for the exact list. I also would rly like to some day get into position where i could face my biggest idol sofar: Durrrr and play competitively against him. I am trying to be implementing a lot of his play to mine actually, tho I have even developed some pretty nice mindfucking lines of my own, which are quite succesful sofar.. lets see how that changes with higher lims