Two concerns

• LMOJ
      LMOJ
      Bronze
      Hi, my friends.

I'm a beginner who decided to become one of your SSS warriors around a week ago. I'm currently playing NL $10 at PartyPoker with these nice free $50. I have two things to say.

1. Multi-tabling problems... I mean, Partypoker allows playing in up to 12 tables at the same time, which is awesome, especially if I learn and automatize the SSS to perfection. I have tried multitabling in "cascade tables" mode. But there's a problem: the automatic table switching. Not only when it's my turn on a table, which is somehow understandable, but also at the start of each hand, when cards are dealt, which is somehow retarded, the "focus" changes to that table no matter what I'm doing. A lot of times I get interrupted several times in the middle of an important decision in the "important table", in the middle of a stack reload, or in other troublesome situations. And believe me, I've lost big money because of this.

My question is, is there a way to disable this, so the focus only gets changed when I cycle through the tables manually, by clicking at their button in the taskbar, and I can make decisions without being interrupted? I can't find such an option in my spanish PartyPoker client.

An option to always appear in the bottom seat, in a kind of "first person" view, so I can check my stack on a specific table more quickly, without having to find myself amongst the other 9 players of the table, would be nice too.

I don't mind if I can find what I'm looking for in some option I've missed out, or if I have to use a tolerated third party program. If I can't fix this problem, I guess I'll have to play at 4 tables at the same time at most... Which is boring most of the time and makes my PartyPoints grow very slowly, but I can accept that if it comes down to it. "Tile tables" mode gives me an awesome level of control... but with a 17'' monitor... things become so small.