Titan Poker

• Puschkin81
      Puschkin81
      Bronze
      If nobody wants to start, I will give it a try :D

What do you think about Titan Poker? Since when do you have an account there? What kind of limits do you play normally? What do you think about the software? What do you think about your opponents? Feel free to discuss! :)

Good luck at the tables!
      Puschkin81
  • 108 replies
    • gabrieldain
      gabrieldain
      Bronze
      I have been playing there for a month of so. The software is great and very fast, I haven't had a problem and it runs perfectly.
      The support is even better; only support 24/7 is a great idea and they have helped me succesfully a few times already.
      About the style of play, I can't really say because I am only starting out with poker. I do have one complaint, though, and that is the amount of tables. I have heard it being said that titan has very few tables and its completely true. Hopefully the increased amount of players online will make them add more tables soon.

Overall, a very good pokerroom, in my opinion :)
    • Puschkin81
      Puschkin81
      Bronze
      Sounds good to me! :) Which limits do you normally play?
    • gabrieldain
      gabrieldain
      Bronze
      Oh, very low. Micro limits of .02-0.04. But I haven't played there in a while. I made the minimum deposit about a month ago, which I lost soon after (mainly by playing too much. I would win for a few hours and then lose, in about half an hour, twice what I had, probably from being tired.)
      I thought it'd be better not to make a deposit just now, and instead learn some more theory and how to discipline myself (I had been doing very well at SnGs in PokerStars, although I ended up losing that too :P ). I haven't received the $50 from PS yet because of a problem with the quiz page which should be solved soon. When I get it, I'll try the SSS on titan and get back to you with my results ;)
    • Puschkin81
      Puschkin81
      Bronze