Rakeback on Full Tilt

• VheroM
      VheroM
      Bronze
      Hello,

is it possible to get rakeback for old account on Full Tilt? I made the stupid mistake that I created the account some years ago so I could rail the big games and now I'm thinking about playing there, but it would be stupid without a rakeback account.
  • 6 replies
    • GunFlavoured
      GunFlavoured
      Bronze
      Was it a real money account or playmoney? If it was play money and you didn't give them your details you might be able to make a new account. Either that or ask Full Tilt for rakeback, they don't have to give you anything but I have heard of people getting it directly from FT. Worth a try. There is no chance of the account being retracked though.
    • thebigheizung85
      thebigheizung85
      Silver
      i am not an expert on fulltilt, but i think it is almost never possible to retrack an account

since opening a second account is not permitted you should find a new site to play on with RB
    • lennonac
      lennonac
      Global
      It is possible to get rakeback through fulltilt themselves, just email them and ask
    • havox
      havox
      Bronze
      Hey VheroM,

it's right, FTP doesnt really retrack accounts, but as lennonac said: Just mail them. Since some months they often kind of "retrack" people internally, so that they get rakeback as well.

Regards,
      Lars
    • szocs77
      szocs77
      Bronze
      hi
      i have a friend that is in the same position with rake back
      and he wrote to fulttilt...and they keept mailing him for about 2 weeks
      and at the end they say that is not possible.
      so i don't know what to say.
    • fulja
      fulja
      Bronze
      Probably he had his account already tracked through another affiliate that doesn't provide rakeback...