HELP - My Poker quest, turn $1 into a $10K BR

• Intalekt613
      Intalekt613
      Bronze
      Hello all at PS,

I am a new member to PS and like most people probably do, blew through my $50 starting capital. Well technically I have about $0.40 left on Party Poker. I am also new to blogging, so please bare with me. I have had it with winning money, and blowing it. I have decided (1 week ago I started) to go on a poker quest for greatness. To pull the Chris "Jesus" Ferguson, and turn $1 into $10,000. I am looking for insight as to help me blog my writings properly, and any help from fellow players and articles on this site or anywhere to help me learn more. I am ambitious and willing to take the time to read, and learn any material. I will post the first few of my writing sessions which just contain random material of how I'm playing, what games I'm playing, how I'm running and how the BR is holding up. Thanks to anyone who takes the time to try and help me through this or even gives it a read, glad to be a part of the community!!

My Quest: Turn $1 into a poker bankroll.....
      Nov 24th