JJ vs 33
      88 vs 33

Im doing EVERYTHING RIGHT according to the SSS

So freaking annoyed right now, feel like giving up
  • 10 replies
    • Ishindar
      Ishindar
      Bronze
      thats how it goes sometimes, poker profits are not about how the cards are running right now . just keep making the correct plays and you will be profitable in the long run
    • Gafny
      Gafny
      Bronze
      damn those russian hackers! :f_mad:
    • Bojan1983
      Bojan1983
      Bronze
      I played SSS when i started playing poker seriously with only one goal, to build bankroll... and I was running real good... until one day... when only bonuses kept me breaking even... No matter how i played i couldnt win... yea, its a downswing...

problem is that SSS is not fun at all, when you add a downswing, you realize there is no point to continue playing poker...

so, my advice is, start reading BSS articles...
    • Berkstajger
      Berkstajger
      Bronze
      Originally posted by HollyMichelle
      2k hands in the last 24 hrs.

-30$

900 hands in 3 hours.

- 300$

And if any of PS heavyweight player decides to continue this, we will get to thousands of dollars in less time...

Imho best thing to do is to give up for a while. Take a break off poker, play some other computer games, get drunk, get together with a long-time-no-see fuck buddy and then after a while watch a video or two, read some articles and start over.
    • Abhorrence
      Abhorrence
      Silver
      Yeah I just lost $53'ish in 650 hands exactly.

KA, would just miss every time.
      AA, would get no action. I even got cracked by a flush on one occasion!
      KK, cracked by Ace(s) always.
      QQ, lol
      JJ, LOL
      TT, LOOOOOOOOOL

So yeah long story short, I'm so mad right now. I hate variance, bad luck, and downswings.

I'm not even going to touch poker until tomorrow.
    • Dendra
      Dendra
      Bronze