Crushed when moving up a level on full tilt

• scar13567
      Hello everyone
      I haven't posted in a looooong time, but Ive always used this site to check up on hands and read psychology articles.
      Anyways, for a long time i have been unsuccessful with poker, and i know its because Ive never really given anything the variance to pan out. I know its a sick game, and you need lots and lots and lots of hands to have skill be the deciding factor.
      2 1/2 weeks ago, partly due to stuff Ive learned around here, i decided an ideal plan was to hit 18 person turbos, playing them 9 at a time, and trying to get in at least 6 full sessions everyday. I feel they are a solid tournament, and running well in one makes up for crappy luck in as many as 6 others.
      I started playing the 6.50 turbos, investing 117 dollars with plans to invest as much as it took, up to 60 total buy ins or so. Right away I got hot, and long story short 1 1/2 weeks later i was up 700 dollars.
      With 800 on the site I decided the time was right to move up to the 12 dollar limit. Literally the first session i moved up, any reasonable luck turned on me.
      I literally lost every situation and coin flip i got into, but fine. I'm not expecting to never downswing.
      This has continued in the week or so since i started playing the 12s. I am not exaggerating and would be happy to hook up a tracker for 10 or however many sessions to show this. I am only down 10 buy ins overall on this, but I really need some advice.
      Is this kind of swinging normal? In my last session I got into approx 30 coin flip situations, and lost 26 of them. As well as losing with QQ to JJ, AA to KK, running into aces constantly.
      This kind of swinging, with AA losing constantly and the 85% of coin flips being lost, has happened consistently over every session of 12s i have played. Even in winning sessions, there are 4 or 5 situations where i am WAY ahead and lose.