Does this graph look standard for 6-max?

• 17 replies
    • Abhorrence
      Abhorrence
      Silver
      I'm no poker pro, but your graph looks fairly good. *Just comparing to other good graphs
    • PocketAcesJohn
      PocketAcesJohn
      Bronze
      Originally posted by Abhorrence
      I'm no poker pro, but your graph looks fairly good. *Just comparing to other good graphs
      I see. I'm just wondering if the 13k breakeven is standard or not
    • KidPokersKid
      KidPokersKid
      Global
      Originally posted by PocketAcesJohn

Yea they can even last longer, i've heard of a lot longer breakeven stretches :s_thumbsup:
    • PocketAcesJohn
      PocketAcesJohn
      Bronze
      Originally posted by KidPokersKid

Yea they can even last longer, i've heard of a lot longer breakeven stretches :s_thumbsup:
      Ha, well how long are we talking? :s_o: :s_ugly:
    • showhand365
      showhand365
      Bronze
      Lost so much on poker, need to learn more, i wonder how to make profit from poker? How poker room make profit? Only player win, player lost so how poker company make profit? can you explain?
    • liliump3
      liliump3
      Bronze
      Originally posted by showhand365
      Lost so much on poker, need to learn more, i wonder how to make profit from poker? How poker room make profit? Only player win, player lost so how poker company make profit? can you explain?
      Tons and Tons of rake ?
    • PocketAcesJohn
      PocketAcesJohn
      Bronze
      Originally posted by liliump3
      Originally posted by showhand365
      Tons and Tons of rake ?
      ^^^ What he said ^^^

But this has nothing to do with the OP lol.
    • MrPavlos
      MrPavlos
      Global
      ur graph is very nice,good job

only thing i could imagine that would be ur fault is: