Aimbire at your service.

• nathanrenard
      Well, i have decided to make this one as i am little-by-little getting into this new community.

My name is Jônatas Aimbiré, and i'm a Brazillian player with 22 years old. I attend college at IT, and used to work as a computer programmer, recently got myself a break as i had been working for 5 years straight.

I also am a part-time actor, do a weekly show that airs on open channel here at my state, and once in a while act in some movies, nothing too big though.

I started to play poker about 4 years ago, and not until last year i really start Playing poker. About then i only did played for 'play money' as you don't feel the real game, the field of friends i'd play always took it seriously but not that much as i noticed stakes go up higher.

Now i play could say low limit sit n' go's with friends once every weekend, and on Wednesdays (usually) high stakes with a $1000 buy-in and $5/$10 blinds for about 5 hours.

I've started playing online poker @ PKR (4 years ago), and then about this year on PokerStars. After my $10 deposit went through fin air, i've decided to try and track free bankroll. Tried a new account on Stars, and of course rejected got it on Full Tilt Poker after i've met

Every since i did grew my bankroll high on Full Tilt Poker, but trashed it into sand on the cash tables playing beyond my BR limits. Learned the hard lesson and now i am trying to get into a cool BR so i can actually use poker money for you know, buying stuff i don't really want to, but want to have it.

And this is me, pure and simple :D
  • 2 replies
    • nathanrenard
      Oh yes, and i totally forgot.

You can find me at the tables on Full Tilt Poker / PokerStars / PKR all with the same screen name.

Altough on PokerStars i did put an ugly picture of myself wearing my sunglasses while i was working really drunk.

ps: i do not drink while i play (a lot).
    • EagleStar88
      Hi Jônatas,