No-Limit Hold'em, $0.10 BB (8 handed)

Hero ($1.70)
SB ($9.30)
BB ($14.60)
UTG ($7.90)
UTG+1 ($0.20)
MP1 ($8.85)
MP2 ($6.50)
CO ($5.25)

Preflop: Hero is Button with T:diamond: , T:heart: .
[color:#666666]1 fold[/color], [color:#CC3333]UTG+1 raises to $0.2[/color], MP1 calls $0.20, [color:#666666]1 fold[/color], CO calls $0.20, [color:#666666]3 folds[/color].

Flop: ($0.75) T:spade: , 7:club: , K:club: [color:#0000FF](3 players)[/color]
[color:#CC3333]MP1 bets $0.1[/color], [color:#CC3333]CO raises to $0.2[/color], MP1 calls $0.10.

Turn: ($1.15) 6:diamond: [color:#0000FF](3 players)[/color]
MP1 checks, [color:#CC3333]CO bets $0.5[/color], MP1 calls $0.50.

River: ($2.15) 3:club: [color:#0000FF](3 players)[/color]
MP1 checks, [color:#CC3333]CO bets $2[/color], MP1 folds.

Final Pot: $2.15

I folded this pre-flop in strict accordance with the SHC, but I'm wondering if I should have re-raised based on the fact that with only $0.20/2BB left in his stack, UTG+1 likely would've gone all-in with just about any 2 cards. Of course the fact that a T hit on the flop could be why I am second guessing myself...was the fold correct?