Stevegold87's SnGs low limit fest, patience is a virtue

• stevegold87
      Introduction :

Who Am I?

Hello everyone, my name is Simon aka Stevegold, I am from Canada and english is not my first language so I alrleady apologize for the spelling mistakes or if anything I say doesn't make sense. I am currently a student in college and my semester just ended. I have 2 weeks "free" and I hope I can play as many S&G as possible. I love poker and I have been playing for about 5 years real life and online. The first website I went was called and I was a total donkey back then.

I also played on pokerstars, partypoker everest and finally pacific.

It will be the first time I really play on full tilt for money.

Tilt after too many bad beats
      Low bankroll
      Getting in trouble with donkey and calling station (anyone with high VPIP)
      Gambling moods...
      Let poker take too much of my time!

Able to multitable
      Always want to improve
      Decent past archievements
      Always up to people suggestions and help

What is your goal?

• Improve my S&G game
      • Showing a profit in 2 weeks only(even two cent profit is ok for me)
      • Read at least 2 articles each day
      • Listen to a coaching video each day
      • Control of my emotions
      • Have at least one reader :)

Long term goal
      • Show Profit at least 4x my BR in 3 months
      • Go up the limit (goes with number 1)
      • Not cash out!
      • Obviously : Not going broke in long term because of a tilt or anything stupid like that.

What do I realize?
      First, let me tell you that I know that 2 week is very little and I don't know how many S&G per day I will be able to play. Really it is my first time trying this and it is an experience I want to share with the world. Hopefully I will not go BUSTO on the first day of my tryout.