Today I played FL... and ACTUALY ENJOYED IT

• Joshquan
      Joshquan
      Bronze
      Yes, however hard to it is to believe, played a session of FL shorthand that was enjoyable! :P

Okay so its not all that bad! But I have been playin FL since the end of october and without realising it i ended up just trying to get through hands rather than play them, 'get' a winrate rather than earn it, move up in terms of the size of my big bet and the size of my bankroll, not my understanding of the game.

It changes now!!!

Today I played a session of FLSH .25/.50 way below what my bankroll. It was the first time id played FLSH for a week , 2 weeks or so but it was the first time i was actualy playing against my opponents, trying to play better than them, and not getiing frustrated when i didnt win the hand and just checking that I played my hand better than my opponent.

FL So Far..
      I started playing FLSH as I said in the end of october and although I already had something of a bankroll (~$400) from the $150 form PS.com I started playing .15/.30 to get used to the game. Due mainly to running shit hot and the poor standard of opponent i managed to move up to .50/1 pretty quickly as well as having the bankroll support to start with. .50/1 Took a bit more effort but I managed to build a bankroll to $1k ready for FLSH$1/2 about a month ago.