L2Chill - SnG+MTT (pics inside)

• LtoC
      LtoC
      Bronze
      Hi there!

First, let me introduce myself :
      My name is Alban, I'm 20, I'm french and I live in Paris. I recently quit my graphic design school and I'm preparing the entry contest to the Louis Lumière school, which is the most prestigious cinema school in France.
      Beside that, I'm in an internship as assistant photographer, and I also work for my own as a freelancer.

For the poker part, I've been playing for something like 2 years, most part unsuccessfully. I've started to become a winning player 5 months ago, at SnG, mostly 6handed. I crushed the limits up to the 25$, where I've been stuck. As I had a pretty huge tilt a the end of 2009 of those, I chose to cashout and try something else :

Let's go to CG!

So, my goals for January :

Play at least 20K hands (I'm at 7K ATM, won't be a problem I think...)
      Make it to goldstar
      Read the Harrington on Cash Game
      Take a lot of photographies
      Go back to sport on a regular basis (I'm practicing a corean martial art that is called hapkido)
      Quit smoking

Next stuff in the next post :
  • 21 replies
    • LtoC
      LtoC
      Bronze
      Here are my first 7K hands :

And here's one of my photographies. It was taken back in April 2009, when I got to Viet Nâm for 10 days. It was definitely too short, I fell in love with South East Asia...

Cya soon guys!
    • LtoC
      LtoC
      Bronze
      Ok, so I'm bringing back this blog from the limbos...
      I won't play anymore for the month, so let's make a summary

First, let's see about my goals for January.

Play at least 20K hands : check 37,5K CG hands, and 280 SnG/MTT
      Read the Harrington on Cash Game still in process
      Take a lot of photographies fail : I had a fashion project, but the client had a completely fantasy budget, and I almost didn't take a single photo in personal projects