FREE COACHING, help me improve my pronunciation

• Sim87
      Sim87
      Black
      Hey guys,

I'm doing a lot of private coachings for the german section of pokerstrategy and I will coach you anything in NLHE up to 600NL for free (preferably 6max/HU, my usual charge is $100/hour) if you help me out in return.

I'm studying english at a university and I'll have to do a language pronunciation test in about a month. It's a phonology test fwiw.

I'm searching someone who speaks perfect british english (no ghetto accent or anything, please DO NOT APPLY if you speak american english or any other form of the english language).

Here's the deal: I'll coach you one hour and you'll listen and correct me for one hour in return (warning: I have about 8 pages of random weird sentences and it's gonna be boring for sure).

I think its gonna take about an hour, maybe longer, to go through the stuff I have. Simply apply here in this thread, I'll check it on a regular basis. Post your skype nick and I'll get in contact with you and post here once I found someone.

Thanks and GL,
      Simon
  • 14 replies
    • Fongie
      Fongie
      Bronze
      omg, someone should get this fast.... if you're gonna study swedish next time I can do it :f_p:
    • xStephen
      xStephen
      Bronze
      More than happy to help. My name on skype is Stephen.Langdown. I am british, I can speak without an accent to help you. Cheers
    • Blackadder43
      Blackadder43
      Global
      I am also British and can speak without an accent.

My skype mike has been playing up a bit lately but am willing to be a stand by or a second opinion if needed.

I dont play cash but i play sng's, so maybe i could hold the coaching session for the future or maybe you would do a session for a complete cash novice to see if i can make it.

Skype is bruce.yard
    • DaPhunk
      DaPhunk
      Bronze