Best way to use FPP's?

• vimtogal
      vimtogal
      Bronze
      Hi all,

Im relatively new to this site (which is great by the way!) i was lured in by the starting capital and then discovered that it contained so much more. Anyway my question.... Im new to Pokerstars and wondering what the best way to spend the FPP's are. im not planning on spending them anytime soon i just wanna know how they should be spent i've read little bits about how they can be profitable. so if someone could explain that would be brill

Thanks
  • 14 replies
    • Heave112
      Heave112
      Bronze
      I personally use them to enter satellites, such as the 70 FPP Sunday Quarter Million Satellite which gives you a 11$ Tournament Dollar Ticket you can cashout by Unregistering if you win. You can also spend it on the 1FPP R/A Sattelites to the Same Tournament or enter other sattelites if you want. Play the 3FPP steps tournament. I wouldn't spend my FPP on things to buy since they are just overpriced i rather try my luck and winning a satteling and cashing it out depending on my BROLL
    • vimtogal
      vimtogal
      Bronze
      i had a look through to see what was what but couldnt seem to find any games below 500 fpp buy in where do i need to look for the ones you were talking about?
    • Gnostradamus
      Gnostradamus
      Bronze
      Look under Tourney/Satellite/FPP

Be sure to turn off the filters.
    • FWallace
      FWallace
      Bronze
      has anyone an opinion on the 50$ VIP Reward Bonus?

You spend 5000FPP and get 50$, when you earn 350VPP within the next three months.
      i was just clicking through the vip store and that sounds like a good deal to me
    • Snarf85
      Snarf85
      Bronze
      Originally posted by FWallace
      has anyone an opinion on the 50$ VIP Reward Bonus?

You spend 5000FPP and get 50$, when you earn 350VPP within the next three months.
      i was just clicking through the vip store and that sounds like a good deal to me