is it normal to lose more often good hands than to win with them??

• pericas1991
      pericas1991
      Silver
      hello everybody, im playing at absolute poker coz i got 50 dollar bonus from yourpokercash.com there, and i started playing nl 10.. i came to about 130 dollars, and am not able to go up.. its unreal, today i played all day on 9 tables, and wasnt able to make anythink, in fact, im 12 dollar minus.. i think yesterday and today that i had like 30 bad beats or more.. going all in preflop with TT for example after somebody reraised my raise, and loosing to 3 or 6 outers is normal stuff for me now, i have even lost with AKo against AKo today.. too often is happening that i am loosing with much better hands than my apponends, and i am getting pretty pissed about it, i dont know how can i lose more often with good hands than win with them by playing sss, and what should i do?? anybody with good tips is welcome.. please replay
  • 12 replies
    • alister15
      alister15
      Bronze
      Don't go all in pre flop with TT. :)
    • pericas1991
      pericas1991
      Silver
      but there was a raise behind me, and on sss chart is written that i should go all in preflop if somebody raised behind me.. and if i go all in preflop with TT, and am playing aggainst any two overcards, im the favorit preflop.. :)
    • Menschdefekt
      Menschdefekt
      Bronze
      I know where your coming from, AA calling a shove by 94 off and them flopping two pair, or flopping a straight and them shoving to score a back door running flush.. It sucks alot.
      I havnt won a race now for about 7 days.....
    • corsc
      corsc
      Bronze
      Its human to remember the loses (pain) more than the wins (pleasure).

You might wanna run your stats through elephant or poker tracker or similar to help regain your confidence on what hands are +EV for you and which arent.
    • pericas1991
      pericas1991
      Silver