Bonus Whoring - Seeking Advice

• woopstash
      woopstash
      Bronze
      Hey guys,

I'm sure there's threads about this but I can't seem to find them.

Are there any good guides or blogs regarding bonus whoring? There are a ton of great looking first deposit bonuses to be had using PS codes, so I'm hoping someone could send me on the right track.

I started playing at Party late last year and took 25 to 100 bucks. After clearing the starting capital at full tilt, I deposited the Party money to Full Tilt and am now about 40% through clearing the 100% bonus. After, I hope to possibly withdraw and deposit on a new site and start working on a new bonus. Coupled with playing winning poker at 10NL, I should be able to really build my roll to hopefully snuggle in back with Full Tilt because I just love it there so far and the rakeback is a nice touch.

Anyway, If anyone could either give me some advice, or point me to a thread that will have this info, I'd greatly appreciate it.

Thanks guys
  • 21 replies
    • Kojika
      Kojika
      Bronze
      Pokerstars' first deposit bonus is quite easy to clear.
    • tokyoaces
      tokyoaces
      Bronze
      Originally posted by woopstash
      Are there any good guides or blogs regarding bonus whoring?
      It's against the PokerStrategy TOS to link to them, but if you just google "bonus whoring" you will find the best site on the internet.
    • Fagin
      Fagin
      Bronze
      Hi woopstash, I too am looking to move to a new site having just cleared a FDB (currently on 888). Like you I have been looking for info but not finding much.

I am looking to play NL20/NL25/NL30 and NL50 depending on what tables are available. I would be looking to play 6-8 tables for 4 hours 4-6 days each week.