everestpoker problem

• evoni
      evoni
      Bronze
      Hello I am new at pokerstrategy and completed the quiz a while ago. I want to play at everestpoker so I created an account as said but then I need to put my screenname into the box to complete the transaction. The problem is that I cant put the screenname there, it seems to be locked and cant type there so I cannot complete the steps needed. Can You please check it out and tell me what to do? Thanks in behalf, Evoni.
  • 9 replies
    • Zzeca
      Zzeca
      Bronze
      Same problem here :|
    • TheBu11d0g
      TheBu11d0g
      Bronze
      Hello evoni,

Have you tried entering the username on your profile page:

Profile page

Kind Regards,
      -Steve
    • evoni
      evoni
      Bronze
      I just tried that but its still the same problem, on everest poker the gap that should exist there is untouchable. At all other sites I can write it but on everest I cannot. Perhaps You should check it I think its pokerstrategy's issue.
    • TheBu11d0g
      TheBu11d0g
      Bronze
      Hello evoni,

I've tried having a look at my profile page and i am able to click on every empty room that i have listed there so i don't think that the problem with the servers or the website.

Do you have any sort of tick next to the Everest pokerroom on the profiles or download page.

Kind Regards,
      -Steve
    • evoni
      evoni
      Bronze
      Yes indeed I have a tick there and a box with some numbers are blocking the place where I should put the screen name.
    • TheBu11d0g
      TheBu11d0g
      Bronze
      Hello evoni,

If you have a tick there then that means that a username has already been entered.

Kind Regards,
      -Steve
    • evoni
      evoni
      Bronze