50$ gone

• TzTz
      TzTz
      Bronze
      Hi, it's been some time since i started playing with the 50$. Then all of a sudden my party poker account didn't work anymore. Even after some emails with the support i didn't get it back up. As is tried it again recently it's up again, but of course the 50$ are gone. Are there any chances to start without own money again? If yes, how?

I tried to use the search, but everyone just seemed to want to know how long his first 50$ will take to arrive on his account... So I hope someone can answer my question.
  • 8 replies
    • GambitCards
      GambitCards
      Bronze
      you only get 3 months to clear the bonus m8
    • TzTz
      TzTz
      Bronze
      Yep i know, my question was if that was it or if you get another chance.
    • Vandepoele
      Vandepoele
      Silver
      I suppose that is it. Sometimes Pokerstrategy does randomly handout second starting capitals tho for random sites.

Or if you have any money from Tell a Friend you could deposite that on some site. Or deposite yourself using the code here on PS to get you tracked.

Grtz,
    • ihufa
      ihufa
      Gold
      Originally posted by TzTz
      Hi, it's been some time since i started playing with the 50$. Then all of a sudden my party poker account didn't work anymore. Even after some emails with the support i didn't get it back up. As is tried it again recently it's up again, but of course the 50$ are gone. Are there any chances to start without own money again? If yes, how?

I tried to use the search, but everyone just seemed to want to know how long his first 50$ will take to arrive on his account... So I hope someone can answer my question.
    • Gediminas1
      Gediminas1
      Bronze
      Originally posted by GambitCards
      What do you mean by "clear"?
    • MrMardyBum
      MrMardyBum
      Bronze
      Originally posted by Gediminas1