Full Tilt Rakeback Stopped

• mark359
      mark359
      Bronze
      Hi,

I have been playing on Full tilt for about 4 months now and up until last Friday I received rakeback every week.
      However for the last 2 weeks I have received nothing, I have not done anything different to the previous 4 months, just played 15 or so sit and go's a week, I haven’t cashed out or spent any points.

I have followed the chart through on this forum which recommends that I contact the support on this forum, which I have done.
      Support have responded to me by saying they do “not have access to the data that is being used to calculate rakeback amounts as for data protection reasons, this data remains solely with the poker site.” And that I needed to contact support@fulltildpoker.com

I have done this and had a reply from full tilt which is as follows “Please note that the rakeback agreement is still between players and their affiliates and therefore we do not have access to any information regarding your personal rakeback account. Please contact your affiliate directly for more information. We're sorry we were unable to assist you.”

I have contacted the support on here again and they have again said there is nothing they can do.

Has anyone else been in this situation? No one seems to take responsibility for the rakeback. It is impossible that both parties do not have access to the information used to calculate the rake back, one of the must have otherwise how would it work for anyone?

Does anyone have any ideas about what I can do next? PokerStrategy are surely still getting their cut of my rake but no longer passing any onto me.

I signed up to Full Tilt through this site because of the high rakeback, but now it seems as if I never receive any again there is nothing I can do about it. I cant even rign up from another affiliate to get my rakeback checked there because I am only allowed one Full Tilt account.

Rant over, but I would appreciate your thoughts,

Thanks,