! SHOVE IT ! : nibbana vs Super Turbo's - VIDEO GAME SHIT ITT

• nibbana
      nibbana
      Bronze
      nibbana vs SNGs
      So I've been playing SNG's on stars since December following a 3 year hiatus from Poker and feel it's time to write about my experience and have a platform to set myself some realistic targets and discuss some of my play.

About Me
      I'm 26 years old, I work as a delivery driver in a small town in Derbyshire, England. I am soon to be happily married to my childhood sweetheart and have a beautiful 18 month old daughter. When I'm not looking after said daughter I am playing bass in a jazz fusion trio, watching sports and playing poker.

About Me vs Poker
      Man it's been a long journey. I started playing when I was 15 years old in a regular Friday night home game. Rum, a pile of 2p's and some good banter. I first played online when I was 20 in 2003 and quickly became addicted to SNG's like the true Degen I am. Frankly I was a poor player but had a good feel for the game and where I was at in a lot of spots. I took down a few MTTs too, the best being a 500 runner $10 and 9th place in a $100 with 150 runners. I had no BRM and no discipline when it came to drinking and the rest you can figure out. This was the time I had my first break from poker. I returned staked by my friends belief in me (and his PKR account!!) in 2007. I ran $100 into $3000 playing MTT's and cash games over a couple of months but the inevitable happened again, I cashed out from PKR and went bust on Mansion with what I didn't spend on gadgets.