Collaboration offer

• marchob
      marchob
      Bronze
      I am not a poker professional player however I have lots of experience.
      Now I m playing NL BSS 50-100. I may help to beginner who plays for instance NL2-25.
      What I want?
      I am not native English speaker. I want to improve my level. I`d like to practice with native speaker or at least someone with very good English level.
      Requirements: Skype + microphone + English+ basic knowledges of strategy.
      You may write here or in Skype.(my Skype is "mar4ob")
  • 10 replies
    • thazar
      thazar
      Bronze
      I am very interested with sweeet sessions. will get skype and get back to you
    • dicekeyrollz
      dicekeyrollz
      Bronze
      Right here bro!
    • justkyle88
      justkyle88
      Bronze
      Hey marchob,

I would be very interested in this.
      Added.

Regards,

Kyle.
    • dicekeyrollz
      dicekeyrollz
      Bronze
      Incidentally though, whereabouts do you live? I live in Asia so the time zone difference might be pretty big, though I hope that won't be a problem.
    • Catinthewall
      Catinthewall
      Bronze
      Marchob: What you seem to be offering is to do sweat sessions, which is watching other people play and discussing it. There is a sticky in this forum which you can post on to get with others, many have asked for help there.

Collaboration, in poker terminology, is a very different thing. Collaboration is having a partner at a table who you share hand information with each hand. This is cheating, and can get both members barred from internet poker, and all funds forfeited. I'll assume that's not what you're wanting to do.
    • elhh82
      elhh82
      Bronze