Pokerstars vs Full Tilt

• Funkyquartz
      Funkyquartz
      Bronze
      Hi there,

I've been playing online poker for just a few months, at the moment I'm still floating around from poker room to poker rooms trying out different software and seeing the different variations in gameplay etcetc.

I've used the $50 quiz money from here to try out everest poker and although I end up in the money most of the time I just can't help feel that gameplay there is pretty slow - I mean even the turbos seem to take forever and some of the tournaments don't always have many players in them.

(I should also mention here that I only play SnG's)

Now I feel that its time to stop moving from place to place and just stick with 1 poker room. My dilema is this:

No matter how many poker rooms I try I can't help but being drawn back to both Full Tilt and Pokerstars and I'm having a real tough time deciding which one to stick with.

I love the software for both rooms and the traffic is great on both sites too.
      I know some people play at both, and eventually I too plan to do this however first I think i need to improve my game and build my bankroll up a bit first before trying this out.

I'd love to know what you guys think and which site I should go for.
  • 4 replies
    • supeyrio
      supeyrio
      Bronze
      FTP for early rakeback, when u think you can grind big enough, then move to stars to hit SNE for even greater rakeback.
    • alberts1955
      alberts1955
      Bronze
      whats SNE?
      and how can u get it on stars?
    • supeyrio
      supeyrio
      Bronze
      Originally posted by alberts1955
      whats SNE?
      and how can u get it on stars?
      supernova elite

http://www.fpppro.com
    • AquamanBT
      AquamanBT
      Bronze