Climbing the limits: Mugge's SNG adventure

• Mugge88
      Mugge88
      Bronze
      Hi all and welcome to my blog!

Who am I?
      I'm Mugge, a 21 years old man from Denmark. At the moment I am just working a little to make some money to live for and to spend some time waiting for summer, when I will start studying. In my spare time (which i have ALOT of at this time) I run alot, and are going to participate in my 2nd marathon in a month from now. I have just moved to a new city beacause of the study, but I don't know a whole lot of people here yet, apart from my girlfriend whom I spend quite some time with too.

My Poker life
      I started playing a little poker back in the gymnasium with my friends for small stakes (always STTs). When I turned 18 I had already been looking at PS's offer and signed up shortly after to get my 50$+100$ and cleared it quite fast with SSS at Party. After a little while I got bored with the very basic SSS and decided to try my luck with something else. Tried BSS, SNG's and even a little FL, but I slowly lost interest for poker, partly because the results wasn't coming as fast as I had hoped for and partly becuase I had a quite busy schedule in my life at that time. So after making a few hundred bucks (mainly from bonus clearing) I stopped poker again. After a little while I began to miss it, and wanted to get back, but couldn't find the time in my life until now. And here I am!

Current Limits
      This time I have decided to focus on one format only, and hopefully improve my skills in that. I have chosen SNG's because I have always liked that variant and it is easy to take as long or short sessions as you want to.