First time bankroll managment

• genide
      genide
      Bronze
      Hi all,

I'm Maris, 21 years old and im from The Netherlands. My blog is going to be in English (as this forum is). I'm not that good at English but I think I can make myself understandable. I've been playing poker for about 3 years now, mainly on Pokerstars. My total poker results are kinda bad, mainly because i always play above my limits. There's a little gambler in me which always comes up at times when i run good. I requested the 50 dollar free bankroll from pokerstrategy.com and today i recieved it. I wasn't aware that it came with bankroll restrictions. I started to think and thought this was actually good for me. I know i can play a decent game of poker, and now I can't play above my limits. So I thought let's give this a try. Obviously I'm hoping to grow my bankroll of course, and I'll be updating my thread with my results. I'm mainly going to play multi table cash games and multi table sit n go's. MTT's will come later when i can buy in for more than 1 dollar.