Sng movin up, or not??

• ijuric89
      ijuric89
      Bronze
      I have been playing sng 6max 2,5 buy for two months now, and iam not sure, should i play 5$ sng or to stay at my 2,5$. i received 50$ from pokerstrategy and now im around 400, but i can't break that magic line. im around 400 2 weeks. i looked on sharkscope and my average ROI is 21
  • 12 replies
    • nibbana
      nibbana
      Bronze
      Move up already ! You're crushing it. Set yourself a stop loss of 15-20 BI's and just step back down if you hit it.
    • ijuric89
      ijuric89
      Bronze
      i will do that. guess i just needed someone to tell me that to be sure. im thinkin to buy HEM, but soon i will get my licence for elephant. is elephant enough to improve my game?what sofware u use?
    • lessthanthreee
      lessthanthreee
      Bronze
      buy HEM then move up
    • Hahaownedlolz
      Hahaownedlolz
      Bronze
      You have 80 Buy ins for 5's which is decent BRM. Just remember you should always have 50 buy ins for the higher limit to move up. And when you only have 50 buy ins for the previous limit you will have to move down.

Personally im going to follow a 100 BI BRM, swings in sng's can really be brutal.
    • nibbana
      nibbana
      Bronze
      Get HEM - sngWiz - wizHUD

Then go and crush the $5's
    • ijuric89
      ijuric89
      Bronze
      can u tell me what kind a improvement can i expect with HEM? will my ROI be better, does HEM works on everest?
    • ExternalUseOnly
      ExternalUseOnly
      Bronze
      the 5's will be just as fishy. the gamblers would much prefer playing 5's than 2's and i think you have proven to yourself you can beat these micros so just go for it.

try the HEM trial see how much you can improve in 15 days or whatever you get
    • nibbana
      nibbana
      Bronze
      Originally posted by ijuric89
      can u tell me what kind a improvement can i expect with HEM? will my ROI be better, does HEM works on everest?