4 bet shoving with AK pre-flop 6max low limit?

• 9 replies
    • Jepons13
      Jepons13
      Bronze
      I'm not sure but I think it depends on the opponent if hes loose and his range could be JJ+ AQ+(50.7% equity) than its OK but if its QQ+ AK(39% equity) its not. But I'm just a newbie maybe I'm wrong.
    • tabooziz
      tabooziz
      Bronze
      Unless your opponent is on tilt or is a total fish it´s better to call the 3-bet and go from there.
    • nefarious26
      nefarious26
      Bronze
      Originally posted by tabooziz
      Unless your opponent is on tilt or is a total fish it´s better to call the 3-bet and go from there.
      and check fold oop if you miss?
    • warmedia
      warmedia
      Bronze
      Originally posted by nefarious26
      yes if u call you are not the aggresor so it's a check/fold if you 3 bet and got called make a cbet at least even if you don't hit
    • EmanuelC16
      EmanuelC16
      Bronze
      I'd say not to shove. The best you can really be is against AQ. Other than that it's a coin flip or you are dominated. That's just my opinion.
    • NightFrostaSS
      NightFrostaSS
      Bronze
      Originally posted by warmedia
      Originally posted by nefarious26
      yes if u call you are not the aggresor so it's a check/fold if you 3 bet and got called make a cbet at least even if you don't hit
      Sigh.. No.. Just NO
    • ljovej
      ljovej
      Bronze
      Why 4bet?
      I think that 4bet is too much.
    • roswellx
      roswellx
      Bronze