Game analysis - fundamental flaw and two extrems

• Dippy19
      Dippy19
      Bronze
      The following stats and graphs are from NL10-NL25 SH.

IMPORTANT FACT:

So, I used to play NL100 and had a really interesting graph. My red line was steadily going up and my blue line was running around zero. I think we can derive from that that a lot of my non showdown winnings came on the expanse of my SD winnings. I think I was a lot less experienced then(important for a further conclusion).

ANALYSIS:

Now after a little break I started playing NL10-NL25. Since my main flaw was playing too aggressive, I decided to play more passive and tighter, which should also be more suitable for micro stakes. Now after a decent sample size here I am:

From the graph it's obvious what I'm doing wrong. My red line is killing me. If I could get it to ~0 then I would actually have a relatively nice winning graph. So basically I leave too much dead money on the table. In conclusion, my passivisation has gone too far.

Now I realized this 2 days ago, so I started working on getting my red line up. Since it's been only 2 days I don't have a real sample yet, but I'll continue anyway. This is what happened:

Now my red line is going up, but my blue line has taken it's place. It is a fact that these 2 days I have been running below EV and got coolered a lot: