[NL2-NL10] Some NL10 SH rush poker hands.

• vmarqui
      vmarqui
      Bronze
      I'm kind of new to SH, I used to play Full Ring, but switched a few days ago, and I did great. However, I still have big leaks in my game, I get into marginal situations too often, where I don't know whether to fold or call, so I'll post a few hands where I didn't know what to do and ended up screwing everything, basically.

Hand converted with online PokerStrategy.com hand converter:

Play hand

$0.05/$0.1 No-Limit Hold'em (6 handed)

Known players:
      BB (Hero):
      $12.02
      MP2:
      $4.87
      MP3:
      $33.33
      CO:
      $18.44
      BU:
      $14.51
      SB:
      $7.56

Preflop: Hero is BB with J, A.
      2 folds, CO raises to $0.30, 2 folds, Hero raises to $0.90, CO calls $0.60.

Flop: ($1.85) 6, J, 2 (2 players)
      Hero bets $1.20, CO calls $1.20.

Turn: ($4.25) 9 (2 players)
      Hero checks, CO checks.

River: ($4.25) 4 (2 players)
      Hero bets $2.00, CO raises to $7.00, Hero calls $5.00.

Final Pot: $18.25.

Results follow:

Hero shows a pair of jacks(Jc Ac).
      CO shows three of a kind, sixs(6s 6c).

CO wins with three of a kind, sixs(6s 6c).

Play hand

Known players:
      BU:
      $9.17
      SB:
      $10.45
      BB:
      $14.76
      MP2 (Hero):
      $6.20
      MP3:
      $28.56
      CO:
      $24.89

Preflop: Hero is MP2 with K, K.
      Hero raises to $0.40, MP3 folds, CO calls $0.40, BU folds, SB calls $0.35, BB folds.

Flop: ($1.3) Q, 3, 3 (3 players)
      SB checks, Hero bets $0.75, CO folds, SB calls $0.75.

Turn: ($2.8) T (2 players)
      SB checks, Hero bets $2.00, SB raises to $9.30, Hero calls $3.05(All-In).

River: ($17.15) 8 (2 players)

Final Pot: $17.15.
      Results follow:

Hero shows two pairs, kings and threes(K K).
      SB shows a flush, queen high(Jh 9h).

SB wins with a flush, queen high(Jh 9h).

Play hand

Known players:
      BB:
      $14.20
      MP2:
      $12.30
      MP3:
      $3.20
      CO: