Hello from Bosnia! This is Doctor B

• drbloody
      drbloody
      Bronze
      Hi there guys, how ya all doin :f_eek: ?

Let me introduce myself, my name's Jan, I'm 21 and I come from Bosnia. I've played online for the past 3 years on PacificPoker, occasionally and mostly MTTs. My greatest success was 4th place on 5Kgntd, and there I went bad beat with pocket AA to two guys with KJ who flopped 9TQ...we were ~equal in chips. That's where I got totally pissed of at poker, until now, until here you made me realize what a fish I was, lol I actually thought I knew something about poker.
      I gathered my senses and went back to the very basics, determined to climb the stairs of poker one by one! I'm on BSS NL2, studying articles and playin that limit.
      I'm new to pokerstrategy, and so happy to be here.
      You guys are totally amazing, you made me realize what a fishdonk I was my past 3years of online poker! You've changed my perception of poker to a whole new dimension...simply said it's your fault I am choosing this game for my life career :s_love: .
      Please disregard my silver status, I made it while wasting my starting capital on limits too high...didn't read and study.
      Went back to basics with articles, read and wrote lots, got prepped, and now I am playing NL2 and grinding up my bankroll, yep, I started with 5$, now @ 16 :s_evil: ...

You guys are about to change my life !!

Best wishes from Bosnia

Jan
  • 6 replies
    • CroMagnum
      CroMagnum
      Bronze
      Hi bosnia from lil croat in canada :s_confused:
    • TheBu11d0g
      TheBu11d0g
      Bronze
      Hello jan,

First of all let me welcome you to PokerStrategy. If you have any questions that please feel free to ask away.

We here at Pokerstrategy offer a wide variety of resources that are all aimed at helping you to become a better and more knowledgeable poker player in the future.